Search:
Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.福建新鸿福电机有限公司Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.Fujian New Hongfu Motor Co.,Ltd.

About us


Product

Company profile

Location: Home -> Company profile

FUJIAN NEW HONGFU MOTOR CO.,LTD locates in Tongxin Economic Development Zone Zhenghe County Nanping city Fujian Provnice China. it is with 20000 square meters workshop and near the G1514 express way, Hongfu factory engages in the whole range of brushless alternators, power generators and related power system equipments research, manufacturing, marketing and service under several years experience. Hongfu is one of the first factories in Fujian province to research and produce the power generator . Hongfu factory is with ISO9001:2008 quality management system ertificate and CE certificate. Also we are the OEM factory of most well-know brand engines in worldwide.


Hongfu factory produce the standard open type, silent type, multi-network type, trailer type, unattended type total 5 types power generators and the brushless alternators. The power range is from 5KVA- 2500KVA. The products are widely used in communications, factories, mines, ports, highways, vessels, railways etc places,It is reliable emergency power supplier. Because of excellent quality and fast delivery, the Hongfu power generator is very warmly welcomed in the market. Now Hongfu generators are exporting to Indonesia, Singapore, Philippines, U.A.E, Turkey, Russia, Poland, Romania, Austalia,Brazil, Argentina etc more than 30 countries and areas


Hongfu factory is becoming the innovative enterprise under the advanced concept , scientific management and excellent core competencies.Hongfu factory insist on the "Integrity and innovation" business philosophy, Insist on "Customers first" principle to provide super excelletn service for all our parnters. Welcome your patronage!

产品搜索:
福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司福建新鸿福电机有限公司

关于我们


产品类别

公司简介

当前位置: 首 页 -> 公司简介

  福建新鸿福电机有限公司位于中国南平市政和县同心经济开发区内,占地20000平方米,紧邻G1514高速公路。公司集无刷发电机、发电机组及相关电力系统设备研发、制造、 营销和服务为一体,具有多年产品供应及服务经验。是福建省最早从事柴油发电机组研发、制造的企业之一。公司先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、CE认证等国内外资质认证,并获得多家国内外知名动力品牌OEM授权。 


  公司主要生产普通型、低噪音型、多机并网型、移动电站型、无人值守型等五大类柴油发电机组和无刷交流发电机,功率从8KVA—2500KVA全面覆盖。产品广泛应用于通信、厂矿、港口、高速公路、船舶、铁路等场所,是理想的常用及应急电源设备。由于产品质量可靠、交货及时而深受用户欢迎。现公司产品广泛出口于印度尼西亚,新加坡,菲律宾,阿联酋,土耳其,俄罗斯,波兰,罗马尼亚,澳大利亚,巴西,阿根廷等30多个国家和地区


  目前,鸿福电机有限公司已发展成为理念先进、科学管理、核心能力突出的创新型企业。公司秉承"诚信立业,创新致远"的经营理念,坚持"客户第一"的原则为广大客户提供优质周到的服务。欢迎您的惠顾!